RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.

Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-650 avec PLC

Cette découpeuse est le caractère par la coupe précise, la vitesse rapide de refente, et le contrôle automatique de tension.
Contact Now
Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-650 avec PLC
Ce type de refendeuse à haute vitesse est de haute précision et très sensible. Tous les modèles contrôlés par PLC, opération facile et plus commode.
Support technique
Features Machine System Specifiction

Features of Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-650 avec PLC

UTILISATION:
Ce type de refendeuse à grande vitesse est l'une des machines de traitement idéales pour la forte demande de vitesse et de précision. Et il est très approprié pour les entreprises ou les travailleurs qui ont besoin de couper, fendre et traiter certaines matières premières qui ne sont pas très grandes, environ 650mm de largeur, tels que PE, PP, PET, PVC et autres films plastiques. Et d'autres matériaux avancés et largement utilisés sont également applicables à cette série de machines, comme le papier, les films composites, les films d'aluminium, les films couleur, toutes sortes de rubans adhésifs et d'étiquettes. Vous pouvez imprimer quelque chose dont vous avez besoin sur les bandes adhésives et ensuite utiliser ce type de machine pour les fendre légèrement.

Caractéristiques:
Par rapport à la génération précédente de refendeuses que nous avons produite, ce type de refendeuse est ajouté par des modules PLC, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de contrôler toute la machine via l'interface de l'intelligence artificielle par un seul doigt opérant sur l'écran tactile.

En outre, PLC est quelque chose comme des micro-ordinateurs, qui calcule automatiquement la tension des rouleaux de déroulement et de rembobinage. Donc, comme vous le voyez, il deviendrait plus efficace et précis puisque le module PLC est impliqué. Ayant la tension contrôlée, chaque machine est équipée d'un frein à poudre magnétique et d'un embrayage magnétique pour contrôler la tension. Il réalise la correction automatique et le contrôle de la tension grâce au module PLC, donc il est plus précis dans le refendage. Et il a atteint un niveau plus élevé de précision et d'efficacité, il y a donc plus de possibilités que vous puissiez faire plus et mieux travailler dans chaque unité de temps.

Sa largeur maximale de rouleau déroulant est de 650 millimètres, ce qui vous permet de découper une grande partie des types de rubans et de films, de sorte qu'il est très couramment utilisé.
Nous l'avons conçu pour un modèle idéal extraordinaire de films minces à refendre, d'impression couleur, etc. Et il est évident d'être un choix idéal et judicieux pour certains produits électroniques et produits d'emballage de luxe.

Touch screen on Human machine interface
Se détendre
Transmission
Couteau
Mesure automatique
Rembobiner
Déchets rognés
  • 1
    L'axe d'air, le déchargement automatique de cylindre (facultatif) le déchargement automatique de cylindre d'axe de l'air (le type de chaîne) de φ3 peut améliorer l'efficacité et économiser la force de travail.
  • 2
    Le frein à poudre magnétique et le joint PLC contrôlent la tension de déroulement.
  • 3
    la tension a été calculée automatiquement par l'addition et la soustraction de PLC, la commande de tension conique.
  • 4

    La rectification ultrasonique est adoptée détectent la rectification du roulement
    Rectification ultrasonique PAUSOURCE Détection automatique, rectification et réglage

  • 3
    Le mouvement du rouleau recouvert de caoutchouc est contrôlé par le cylindre
  • 4
    Le servomoteur et la machine principale sont de variateur de fréquence
  • 5
    Ceinture synchrone
  • 1
    le matériel du rouleau couvert par caoutchouc emploient le polyuréthane wearproof et gardent la longue durée de vie
  • 2
    Tige en aluminium après matériaux de protection d'oxyde de dureté et anti-rayures
  • 1
    Système de coupe de cisaillement (sharp, flexibleand slitting efficacement)
  • 1
    OMRON Digital
  • 1
    Embrayage à poudre magnétique
  • 2
    La tension de rebobinage peut être commandée par l'automate automatique additionnent et soustraient
  • 1
    Equipé d'une soufflante et d'un tube d'expulsion.

Specifiction Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-650 avec PLC

En option: Rembobinage de la bande de rembobinage, table d'épissure, position du noyau laser, arbre de glissement, système de chargement automatique, relevage hydraulique, double bobinage, station de déchargement double, Razorblade

Paramètre technique:

Model

HCH1-650

Max. Unwinding width

650mm

Total power

5kw

Speed

280m/min

Precision

±0.05mm

Unwinding roller diameter

∮1200mm

Rewinding roller diameter 

∮600mm

Machine weight

1500kg

Related Products


  • Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-1700 avec PLC

    PLC et écran tactile sur l'interface humaine de machine --- couleurs de haute résolution --- service de longue vie --- l'opérateur courroie synchrone commode --- vitesse de transmission rapide, vitesse rapide de fente peut être réalisée. Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-1700 avec PLC
  • Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-1300 avec PLC

    PLC et écran tactile sur l'interface humaine de machine --- couleurs de haute résolution --- service de longue vie --- l'opérateur courroie synchrone commode --- vitesse de transmission rapide, vitesse rapide de fente peut être réalisée. Machine à refendre à grande vitesse HCH1-1300 avec PLC
LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.

HCH1-650 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC

This slitter is character by accurate slitting, fast slitting speed, and automatic tension control.
Contact Now
HCH1-650 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC
This type high speed slitting machine is high precision and highly sensitive. All models controlled by PLC, easy operation and more convenient.
Technical Support
  • Ultrasonic Label Slitting MachineUltrasonic Label Slitting Machine2018/09/04As a kind of label slitting machine, ultrasonic label slitting machine uses the principle that ultrasonic vibration and friction produce heat energy instantaneously, so that the mold or cutter contact...
  • Features of Paper RewinderFeatures of Paper Rewinder2018/09/01Paper rewinder is a special equipment for mica tape and film. The rewinding process mainly accomplishes three tasks, the first is to remove the edge of the base paper; the second is to cut the whole b...
  • Paper Rewinder, Safety and Energy SavingPaper Rewinder, Safety and Energy Saving2018/08/29If we want to make profits, we must work safely. The paper rewinder should avoid danger in use, this is a very important link, and the main requirements are as follows: Check the electrical switch of ...
  • Advantages of TTR Slitting MachineAdvantages of TTR Slitting Machine2018/08/26Slitting machine is a kind of mechanical equipment that cuts wide paper or thin film into narrow strips of materials. It is often used in papermaking machinery, and printing and packaging machinery. T...
Features Machine System Specifiction

Features of HCH1-650 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC

Use:
This type of high-speed slitting machine is one of the ideal processing machines for the high demand of speed and precision. And it is very appropriate for the companies or labors who need to cut, slit and process some raw materials that are not very large, approximately 650mm width, such as PE, PP, PET, PVC and other plastic films. And other advanced and widely-used materials are also applicable to this series of machine, like paper, composite films, aluminum films, color films, all kinds of adhesive tapes and labels. You can print something you need on the adhesive tapes and then use this type of machine to slit them breezily.

Characteristic:
Compared to the previous generation of slitting machines we produced, this type of slitting machine is added by PLC modules, which allows users to control the whole machine via the interface of artificial intelligence by a single finger’s operation operating on the touchscreen.

Furthermore, PLC is something like microcomputers, which calculates the tension of unwinding rolls and rewind rolls automatically. So, as you see, it would become more efficient and accurate since the PLC module is involved. Having the tension controlled, each machine is equipped with magnetic powder brake and magnetic clutch to control the tension actually. It realizes automatic correction and control of tension due to the PLC module, so it is more precise in slitting. And it has reached a higher level of precision and efficiency, so there are more possibilities that you can do more and better works within each unit of time.

Its maximum width of unwinding roll is 650 millimeters, which allows you to slit a great large proportion of kinds of tapes and films, so it is very commonly used in a way.
We have designed it for an extraordinary ideal model of slitting thin films, color printing, and so on. And it is obvious to be an ideal and wise choice for some electronic products and up-market boutique packaging products.

Unwind
Transmission
Knife
Automatic metering
Rewind
Trimmed waste
  • 1
    Air shaft, Cylinder automatic unloading(optional) φ3" air shaft(chain type)cylinder automatic unloading can improve efficiency and save labor force.
  • 2
    Magnetic powder brake and PLC joint control the unwinding tension.
  • 3
    the tension was calculated automatically by the PLC addition and subtraction, tapered tension control.
  • 4

    Ultrasonic rectification is adopted detect the rectification of rolling
    Ultrasonic rectification PAUSOURCE Automatic detetion, rectification and adjustment

  • 1
    the material of rubber covered roller use polyurethane wearproof and keep long service life
  • 2
    Aluminum rod after Hardness oxide protection materials and scratch-proof
  • 3
    The movement of rubber covered roller is controlled by the cylinder
  • 4
    Servo motor and Main machine is of variable-frequency drive
  • 5
    Synchronous belt
  • 1
    Shear cutter system (sharp, flexibleand slitting efficiently)
  • 1
    OMRON Digital
  • 1
    Magnetic powder clutch
  • 2
    Rewinding tension be controlled by PLC automatic add and subtract
  • 1
    Equipped with blower and expulsion tube.

Specifiction HCH1-650 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC

Optional: Rewind web clamping, Splicing table, Laser core position, Slip shaft, Automatic loading system, Hydraulic lift up, Dual rewind sations, Dual unload station, Razorblade

Technical parameter:

Model

HCH1-650

Max. Unwinding width

650mm

Total power

5kw

Speed

200m/min

Precision

±0.03mm

Unwinding roller diameter

∮1000mm

Rewinding roller diameter 

∮600mm

Machine weight

1500kg

Related Products


  • HCH1-1300 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC

    PLC and Touch Screen on Human Machine Interface---high-resolution colors---long life service---operator convenient Synchronous belt---fast transmission speed, fast slitting speed can be realized. HCH1-1300 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC
  • HCH1-1700 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC

    PLC and Touch Screen on Human Machine Interface---high-resolution colors---long life service---operator convenient Synchronous belt---fast transmission speed, fast slitting speed can be realized. HCH1-1700 High Speed Slitting Machine with PLC
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • TEL:+86 0577-65652602 , +86 0577-58823960
  • EMAIL:ly@lyslitter.com
  • ADDRESS:No 88, Jinyuan Road, Dongshan Economic Development Zone, Ruian city Zhejiang province, China