RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
техническая поддержка
  • технологии автоматического перемотать машины 2019-06-13 в качестве последней рабочей процедуре бумажной промышленности, автоматическое перемотать машина быстро бегать механического оборудования в документе механизма.его скорость может достигать 1500 - 1800 м / мин, или даже до 3000 м /.
  • базовых знаний и развития автоматической бобинорезательных 2019-06-06 в современной упаковочной промышленности, автоматическая бобинорезательных является важным оборудованием, которое часто используется до и после печати.основные сырьевые материалы, такие, как бумага, пластиковые пленки и так далее, нарезанный бэф.
  • на высокой скорости машины оперативных спецификаций полосовать 2019-05-30 обратите внимание на безопасность во время кормления в высокой скорости машина продольной резки.нажать материала в нужное положение, чтобы надуть, обратите внимание на направление вращения материал не может быть наоборот.
  • в выходные процесс перемотать машины 2019-05-23 я начала процесса1.включи секретаря питания перемотать машины и электроснабжения системы обнаружения в свою очередь.примечание: (1) до поворота на энергоснабжение, убедитесь, что трасса.

композиции и характеристики фильма rewinder бобинорезательных машин композиции и характеристики фильма rewinder бобинорезательных машин

фильм rewinder бобинорезательных машин может быть использован для продольной полиэфирная пленка, aluminized фильм, бопп, LDPE, HDPE, lldpe, PP и другие фильмы. & nbsp; структура фильма бобинорезательных rewinder установка компактна и разумным.базовый и стороне знака поданы серый чугун, который является прочной и надежной.

фильм rewinder бобинорезательных машинвходят усиление механизма сокращения механизма, внедрения механизма, каждая функциональная барабана, натяжения, отклонение исправления контроля и обнаружения устройства. & nbsp; его принцип работы, заключается в том, что металлизированных материалов фильма, освобожден из - под развитие механизма проходит через выравнивание Roll, напряженность обнаружения ролик, feediнг каток и отклонение исправления системы, а затем в межсекторальных механизма.после этого сырья снижается, внедрения механизма выпадает в стандартный фильм Roll.

яnstructions для использования:

фильм rewinder бобинорезательных машинпринимает микрокомпьютерный контроль и магнитный порошок сцепление натяжения.он использует центр намотки метод.

принимающей принимает преобразования частоты регулирования скорости, автоматического подсчета голосов, сигнализации и других функций. & nbsp; сбора принимает, в оси (надувные) и а4 бумаги сокращение показателей.

он может быть использован для нормальной вырубку незаконной материалов (или газочувствительного давление масла вид сбоку системы), которые могут быть проконтролированы "сенсорный экран и фракций (или плоским ножом структуры) катер используется для автоматической разгрузки.

характеристики.он rewinder бобинорезательных машин фильм:

1. & nbsp; машина принимает верхней и нижней вентиляционную шахту извилистым и погрузки и разгрузки, очень удобно.

2.извилистые магнитный порошок сцепление контролирует напряжения (факультативно автоматическое напряжение устройства).

3.главный двигатель периодичности контроля; постоянной скорости резиновые Traction ролл, используемого для поддержания постоянной скорости резки.

4.она оснащена автоматического подсчета протяженности, и мы сможем определить определенной длины, автоматической остановки и другие функции.

5.она оснащена циркуляр, нож, нож края и вентилятор дует устройства.

6. & nbsp; некоторые устройства автоматической воздушным цилиндра сделать операции легче и проще.

7. & nbsp; машина едет с магнитный порошок тормоз для контроля напряжения.

8. & nbsp; пересмотр автоматического материала принимает питания устройство.

9.она оснащена лазерными отклонение, фотоэлектрических глаз может использоваться для отслеживания края и цвета прозрачных материалов.оно может автоматически отслеживать краев резки базовых материалов, проводить точные газа резки.

NEWS_RELATE

RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Technical Support
  • Control Technology of Automatic Rewind Machine 2019-06-13 As the last working procedure of paper industry, the automatic rewind machine is the fastest running mechanical equipment in paper machinery. Its speed can reach 1500-1800 m/min, or even up to 3000 m/...
  • Basic Knowledge and Development of Automatic Slitter 2019-06-06 In the modern packaging industry, automatic slitter is an important equipment which is often used before and after printing. The main raw materials such as paper, plastic film and so on are sliced bef...
  • Operational Specification for High Speed Slitting Machine 2019-05-30 Pay attention to safety when feeding into high speed slitting machine. Push the material to the right position to inflate, pay attention to the direction of rotation of the material can not be reverse...
  • On-off Process of Rewind Machine 2019-05-23 I. Start-up process1. Turn on the general power supply of rewind machine and the power supply of detection system in turn. Note: (1) Before turning on the power supply, make sure that the circuit is c...

The Compositions and Characteristics of the Film Slitter Rewinder Machine The Compositions and Characteristics of the Film Slitter Rewinder Machine

The film slitter rewinder machine can be used for slitting polyester film, aluminized film, BOPP, LDPE, HDPE, LLDPE, PP and other films. The structure of the film slitter rewinder machine is compact and reasonable. The base and side plate are cast by gray iron, which is solid and reliable.

The film slitter rewinder machine is composed of unwinding mechanism, cutting mechanism, take-up mechanism, each functional roller, tension control, deviation rectification control and detection device. Its working principle is that the metallized film material released from the unwinding mechanism is passed through the flattening roll, the tension detecting roller, the feeding roller and the deviation correcting system, and then into the cutting mechanism. After the raw material is cut, the take-up mechanism is rolled into a standard film roll.

The instructions for use:

The film slitter rewinder machine adopts microcomputer control and magnetic powder clutch tension control. It uses center coiling method.

The host adopts frequency conversion speed regulation, automatic counting, alarm and other functions. The collection adopts A, B axis (inflatable) and A4 copy paper cutting performance.

It can be used for the normal cutting of irregular materials (or the gas-sensitive oil pressure type of the side system), which can be controlled by the PLC touch screen, and the cutter (or flat knife structure) of the cutter is used for automatic discharge.

The characteristics of the film slitter rewinder machine:

1. The machine adopts upper and lower air shaft winding, and the loading and unloading is very convenient.

2. The winding magnetic powder clutch controls the tension (optional automatic tension device).

3. The main engine frequency control; A constant speed rubber traction roll is used to keep the cutting speed constant.

4. It is equipped with automatic counting length, and we can set a certain length, automatic stop and other functions.

5. It is equipped with circular knife, knife edge and fan blowing device.

6. Some devices are automatically operated by air cylinder to make the operation easier and easier.

7. The machine is rolled with magnetic powder brake to control tension.

8. Unwinding material adopts automatic feeding device.

9. It is equipped with the photoelectric deviation, the photoelectric eye can be used to track the edges and colors of transparent materials. It can automatically track the edges of the cutting base materials to carry out precise strip cutting.

Related News
  • Company Notice 2018-12-26 Betty Lee(李含雨)has left RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD for personal reasons on 14th August, 2018, any her business transactions that occurred in the future were not related to RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
  • Our Company Will Participate In The FILM & TAPE EXPO 2018 2018-11-12 Ruian Loyal Machinery Co, Ltd. will participate in the FILM & TAPE EXPO 2018 in Shenzhen. The event mainly displays functional film and adhesive products and brings together over 1,000 well-known ...
  • #See ruian, the tender month of April 2019-04-13 #see ruian, #lovely springOn 13th April, loyal machinery spent half day climbed up to the peak of Shengjing hill, watching azaleas blooming, clouds scud across the sky, the fields turn green.Hope we ...
  • Highlights of Ruian Loyal Machinery Co.Ltd in APFE exhibition Shanghai 2019 2019-06-17 Ruian Loyal attended APFE 2019 ,the professional tradeshow of functional film products and machiery ,taking place June 12-14th Shanghai China (Booth Number 5B09)Loyal company showed the latest slittin...
  • LABELEXPO AISA 2019 2019-12-10 Well done!RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD launched another innovation ---automatic pushing and automatic unloading in the LABELEXPO AISA 2019, which increased productivity and improve the operation con...
  • The 70th Anniversary of the Founding of the People's Republic of China 2019-09-29 On the occasion of the 70th Anniversary of the Founding of the People's Republic of China, Ruian Loyal wish our motherland prosperity and prosperity.