RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Mobile:86 183 6775 0188 Tel: 86 0577 - 65652602, + 86 0577 - 58823960 E-mail: ly@lyslitter.com, 

HC - 650 bobine automatique

Correction par ultrasons - détection et correction automatiques - embrayage à particules magnétiques de haute précision - tension de bobinage et de réenroulement contrôlable - réponse sensible - faible bruit.
Get an Instant Quote
Features Specifiction

Features of HC - 650 bobine automatique

HC - 650 machine automatique de rembobinage à fente:

cette machine est largement utilisée dans les domaines de l'électronique, de l'emballage, du cuir, de l'habillement, des plastiques, de l'impression et d'autres industries.

convient aux films de protection électronique, tels que les films d'écran pour smartphones.Et film optique, feuille de cuivre, feuille d'aluminium, OPP, PE, PP, PVC, type de papier, à partir du film, tissu, etc. ce type de machine peut également effectuer le découpage et le traitement.

cette série de machines est entièrement capable de réaliser des fonctions de détection automatique, de correction automatique et de comptage automatique en un seul processus.

HC - 650 Automated Coil longitudinal Retriever Features:

this machine is small in Volume and requires incredibly Low Power.Comme il s'agit de notre série la plus populaire et la moins chère de machines qui ont toujours été vendues à chaud, nous recommandons le travail de découpe à toutes les petites usines et entreprises avec le plus grand sincérité.Par exemple, de nombreux plastiques industriels et de nombreux types de films plastiques ont grandement besoin de cette machine à faible coût et à faible volume.Cette série de machines est entièrement capable de réaliser des fonctions de détection automatique, de correction automatique et de comptage automatique en un seul processus.

les machines de la série sont entièrement capables de détecter, de corriger et de compter automatiquement en un seul processus.

les machines de la série sont très précises et très sensibles en tant qu'équipement de coupe.La réception et la décharge sont utilisées avec une grande précision par deux puits d'air.La tension est contrôlée par le frein à particules magnétiques et l'embrayage à particules magnétiques et est stable.La fonction de correction de déviation par ultrasons est ajoutée au Guide de déviation pour réaliser la détection automatique, la correction automatique de déviation, la mesure automatique, les matériaux anti - contrefaçon, l'arrêt automatique de la longueur de réglage, l'alarme, avec des caractéristiques de coupe rapide, précise et simple.

cette machine est capable de coller et de couper en un seul processus.Le collage ou la coupe peut être effectué séparément, avec une vitesse de coupe rapide, un fonctionnement et un entretien pratiques et d'autres caractéristiques!Cette série de machines peut compléter la détection automatique, la correction automatique, le comptage automatique et d'autres fonctions en même temps.

cette série de machines est entièrement capable de réaliser des fonctions de détection automatique, de correction automatique et de comptage automatique en un seul processus.

nous sommes toujours à votre place et avons pensé à tout pour vous.Toutes nos équipes sont donc heureuses de vous offrir une garantie de qualité d'un an et un service à long terme, car vous avez acheté l'une de nos machines.Cette série de machines est entièrement capable de réaliser des fonctions de détection automatique, de correction automatique et de comptage automatique en un seul processus.

Specifiction HC - 650 bobine automatique

Paramètre technique:

Model

HC-650

Max.  Unwinding width

650mm

Main motor power

2.2kw

Speed

100m/min

Precision

±0.03mm

Unwinding roller diameter

∮600mm

Rewinding roller diameter 

∮450mm

Machine weight

1900kg

Machine overall dimension

3000*2400*1230mm


Related Slitting Machine Products


LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Mobile:+86 183 6775 0188 Tel: +86 0577-65652602 , +86 0577-58823960 E-mail: ly@lyslitter.com, 

HC-650 Automatic Coil Slitter Rewinder Machine

We produce automatic slitting rewinding machine with functions of ultrasonic rectification and automatic detection and rectification, High accurate magnetic powder clutch is equipped, good control of unwinding and rewinding tension. It is often used for s
Get an Instant Quote
Features Specifiction

Features of HC-650 Automatic Coil Slitter Rewinder Machine

USE of HC-650 Automatic Coil Slitter Rewinder Machine:

This durable labesl slitter machine is widely used in the fields of electronics, packaging, leather, garment, plastic, printing and other industrial.

This blank stock labels slitter is applicable to the electronic protective films, such as screen films of smartphones and optical films, copper foils, aluminum foils, OPP, PE, PP, PVC, different types of paper, films, cloth, etc.

This specialty labels slitter machine is definitely able to achieve the functions of automatic inspection, automatic correcting and automatic counter in one process.

Characteristic of HC-650 Automatic Coil Slitter Rewinder Machine:

This private label stock slitter machine is tiny-volumed with an incredible low power required. As it is our most welcomed cheapest series of plastic film label stock slitter machines that have been hot selling, we, with our most sincere heart, recommend it toward all of small factories and enterprises for slitting works. For example, a lot of industrial plastic and many kinds of plastic films are exceedingly needing this kind of slitter rewinders for foil, paper, non-woven fabric and other materials wound from roll to roll, which are the most cost- effective.

This series of machine is of high precision and high sensitivity as a slitting equipment. Receiving and discharging materials are used high-precision by two air shafts. The tension is under the control of magnetic powder break and magnetic powder clutch, being steady. Ultrasonic rectification is added to unwinding web guide so that we can achieve automatic detection, automatic correction, automatic metering, anti-fake materials, set the length of automatic parking, alarm, with fast, accurately cutting, simple operation and so on.

This machine is able to stick and slit within a single progress. Sticking or slitting can be done solely, enjoying characteristics such as fast slitting speed, ease of operation and maintenance every time you operate it! This series of the machine is definitely able to achieve the functions of automatic inspect automatic correcting and automatic counter in one process.

This series of machine are definitely able to achieve the functions of automatic inspection, automatic  correcting and automatic counter in one process.

We’ve been always standing on where you are, to consider everything for you. So all of our team is very glad to provide you quality assurance for a year , with a long time service since you buy any of our machines. This series of machine are definitely able to achieve the functions of automatic inspection, automatic  correcting and automatic counter in one process.

Specifiction HC-650 Automatic Coil Slitter Rewinder Machine

Optional:PLC, Touch screen, Rewind web clamping, Splicing table, Laser core position, Slip shaft, Automatic loading system, Hydraulic lift up

Technical parameter:

Model HC-1600
Max.  Unwinding width 1600mm
Main motor power 3kw
Speed 10-80m/min
Precision ±0.1mm
Unwinding roller diameter ∮800mm
Rewinding roller diameter  ∮450mm
Machine weight 1900kg
Machine overall dimension 3000*2400*1230mm

Related Slitting Machine Products


Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.