RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Anwendungen Engineering

Technische Unterstützung
  • Anwendbares Schema für Metallprodukte 2017-08-15 RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO,.LTD """(Kombi8216; s"; Produkte werden in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen eingesetzt: Druck, Elektronik, Medizin, Automobil, Verpackung und andere Branchen.
  • Anwendbar für Druck und Verpackung 2017-08-15 Im Bereich Druck und Verpackung ist für den Druck vor und nach dem Druck ein Slitter erforderlich.LOYAL's HC -320 ist die ideale Ausrüstung für Etikettierprodukte.Einfache Struktur, einfach zu bedienen.
  • Anwendbares System von anderen 2017-08-15 Darüber hinaus werden in vielen anderen Industriezweigen auch Maschinen zum Schneiden von Schneidmaschinen von LOYAL eingesetzt.Aus den vier Materialformen: Film, Papier und Affen.Film:Automotivesurface Film,...
  • Anwendbares System elektronischer Produkte 2017-08-15 Anwendbares Schema für Industrieband, Elektronisches Siebmaterial, Schutzbeschichtung, PVC, PET, Staubfest, Stoßfest, Hitzebeständigkeit, wärmeisolierte Materialien und Folie.

RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Applications engineering

Technical Support
  • Applicable Scheme of Metal Products 2017-08-15 RUIAN LOYAL MACHINERY CO,.LTD ‘s ’products are applied in a wide variety of fields: printing, electronics, medicine, automotive, packaging and other industries.
  • Applicable of Printing and Packaging 2017-08-15 In the field ofprinting and packaging, slitter is necessary for printing before and afterprinting. LOYAL's HC-320 is the ideal equipment for labeling products. Simplestructure, easy to operate.Applica...
  • Applicable Scheme of Other 2017-08-15 In addition tometal products, printing and packaging, LOYAL 'slitting machines are also usedin many other industries. From the four forms of materials: film, paper andtape.Film:Automotivesurface film,...
  • Applicable Scheme of Electronic Products 2017-08-15 Applicable Scheme of Industrial Tape, Electronic Screen Material, Protective Coating, PVC, PET, Dustproof, Shockproof, Heat-resisting, Heat-insulated Materials and Film.